Eastern Palace Suite

Brilliant colours, creative shapes—experience the Eastern Palace suite, now available in two exclusive bundles. Plus, get a free gift with your qualifying purchase—1-31 May only!

Click here to shop now!



The Sun is Setting; Last Chance!

It is that time again: we’re getting ready to retire products from both the annual and spring/summer catalogues. Don’t delay! You only have until 31 May to get your favourites. Select retiring products have discounts of up to 50%! Make sure to visit the online store before the sun sets on these items on 31 May.

Details:

Main Information:
• Promotion dates10 April – 31 May 2017 beginning at 21:00 (CET) / 8:00 p.m. (GMT).
• No minimum purchase required.
• Retiring items are eligible for Stampin’ Rewards with qualifying orders.

Order Information:
• All retiring items are available while supplies last and will be discontinued after 31 May.
• Discounts may vary by market depending on inventory levels.
• Discounts will be applied to select retiring items only.

Order Deadlines
• Phone: 31 May 2017, by 17:00 (CET) / 4:00 p.m. (GMT)
• Online: 31 May 2017, by 23:50 (CET) / 10:50 p.m. (GMT)

New Spring/Summer Catalogue Is Here!

Whether big or small, life is full of special moments worth celebrating. The new spring/summer catalogue is filled with products to help you commemorate each of these moments. From stamps to paper, and accessories to tools, all are sure to become your new favourites. Check out the catalogue now to see the endless possibilities to spark your imagination!